My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
61 total reviews

Reviews for: Cheryl Spychalla

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2018 - Jane K. Y
Bought a home in 2018 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-1837

“Cheryl is the best. She worked very hard to make this happen for me. I am forever grateful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Jane K Y
Sold a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-2014

“Cheryl is all of the above and more. She helped make the process as easy as possible. When I was stressing, she helped calm me. She is great! I would definitely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2018 - Lucy H
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2218

“Cheryl was a true professional in every sense of the word. She handled the sale of my parents house and the challenges that where presented,with the sale of an older home occupied for over 50 years perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend her as an agent for future home sales. Great job Cheryl! Dennis Hirt”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Brian M. N
Bought a home in 2018 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1841

“Cheryl was great throughout the entire process. Very knowledgeable and easy to reach. Awesome job and we hope to work with her in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Elizabeth L N
Bought a home in 2018 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1841

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Bradley J
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-3454

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Cynthia J
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-3454

“Our home sold in less than a day...great tips for photo shoot....great pricing advice...lots of support and care!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Samantha S
Sold a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4635

“I may be biased since she's my mom. :-D”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Jodi A
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5882

“Cheryl was great, very helpful. Your concierge service needs improvement. I requested information about a lawn mowing service and I was told to google it. I could have done that on my own, I expected a little more.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/24/2018 - Jeffrey A
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5882

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2018 - Kelsey Leahr Ballou I
Bought a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129-2305

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2018 - Jacob Edward I
Bought a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129-2305

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Jeffrey A B
Sold a home in 2018 in Grafton, WI 53024-2034

“Cheri was great ... she kept us updated and made the whole process seamless. She is the best and does a tremendous job. Thanks for working with us Cheri”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2018 - Catherine P
Sold a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-4468

“Cheryl is awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable, responsive and professional! Love working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2018 - Lynda M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2310

“Sweet fair and had our best interests at heart. She is so nice and very accommodating”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2018 - Brian K B
Bought a home in 2018 in Delavan, WI 53115-2890

“Cheryl was our agent for both selling our house and buying our house. She always let us speak rather than insisting on her opinion. We enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2018 - Brian K B
Sold a home in 2018 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-3524

“Cheryl was very reliable and responded to our needs. Grateful that we picked her as our agent. First Weber is lucky to have her as an employee.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Marny M
Sold a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-2536

“Cooperative and accessible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - Nick S
Bought a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129

“If I was loaded with cash and could buy a new home every month, I would choose Cheryl everytime! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2017 - Robert M. S
Bought a home in 2017 in Belgium, WI 53004-9520

“We loved working with Cheryl, whom we found to be all of the above attributes and so much more. She needed to do all the legwork in Wisconsin because we were living in Minnesota and looking to relocate to be near our family, who lives in Port Washington. She helped ease a stressful and uncertain time in our lives and honestly guided us in good directions for finding a new residence, which has now become our new home. We are very grateful to her and can't thank her enough for her patience in teaching us the new techie ways of doing business on-line, no easy task for two 70 plus year-old people. First Weber has been an excellent company in what it has to offer and we would highly recommend this company and Cheryl as its most excellent representative. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2017 - Leah H M
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-5704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Rayfield Clifton J
Sold a home in 2017 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1327

“Cheryl did an awesome job. We loved working with her. Will definitely recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Stephanie Z
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-3020

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Jennifer D
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3240

“She is AMAZING! I recommend her to everyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Andrew D
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3240

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Donald Z
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-3020

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Olha Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4793

“Cheryl helped me during a very difficult time, and i felt confidentin her knowledge, and comfortable enough to let her guide me through the process. I will most definitely use Cheryl again, and also recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - James L T
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1354

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Eloise T
Sold a home in 2017 in St. Francis, WI 53235-3645

“Cheryl is extremely responsive and always helpful. Most importantly she is trustworthy. She simplified this complicated process and made it much more enjoyable. Cheryl is worth her weight in gold! Thank you!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Judith E. K
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3208

“very pleased that my home sold very fast,due to suggestions from Cheryl”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - John B
Sold a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1541

“Cheryl is an amazing agent! She goes above and beyond to help with whatever she can! She is very knowledgeable in her field and knows how to get things moving. Cheryl is also kind, patient and encouraging ( traits not often found in real estates agents). I will recommend her to anyone who asks. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Amy Bratel for Nancy Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2936

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Jeffrey A. K
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6209

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/04/2017 - Janice D
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3664

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Dan R
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4407

“Quick fast sale!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Timothy Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3043

“Cheryl worked tirelessly to find the right property and once located, worked hard to get the deal done. She is a knowledgeable negotiator and works smart to get her client the deal they want. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2017 - Jim S
Sold a home in 2016 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8760

“This was the second home that Cheryl has sold for me. When I decided to sell I never even gave anyone else consideration. Cheryl is everything you could ask for in an agent. She is very knowledgeable and does a great job of keeping you informed of the interest in the sales process. She is very professional yet at the same time is like having your best friend sell your home for you. I would highly recommend Cheryl to anyone interested in selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2016 - Olivier M
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2865

“Cheryl was so great to work with! She was always in a great mood, and available for us through any means of communication, and she did not hesitate to to give us helpful tips during our search. We found our home and are now happier than ever.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2016 - Valerie S
Bought a home in 2016 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9515

“Cheryl is first rate! I appreciated her hard work and dedication to getting things done on time and in a very professional manor. She has a ton of knowledge and definitely went the extra mile for me and my family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - Cynthia M
Sold a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53228-3326

“Great lady and hard worker. We bought our house from her 20 plus years ago so we figured she could sell it for us now since we kept in touch all these years”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Jerome W S
Bought a home in 2016 in Burlington, WI 53105-1730

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Mark M
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8080

“She worked very hard for us she was tireless, upbeat, knowledgeable, insightful, on time. She was great!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2016 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-5342

“Cheryl Spychalla from First Weber was awesome! She is personable, fair and ready to go the extra mile to ensure that her client is satisfied. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Colleen F
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-5762

“Working with Cheryl significantly helped reduce my stress in finding the right match in moving into a condo! She was there for me around every corner and kept me calm explaining everything that I was not familiar with. She has been an awesome agent! First Weber is lucky to have her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2015 - Dave C
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-5103

“I have worked with more than 100 realtors in the past 30 plus years, and Cheryl is by far the best and hardest working I have ever worked with. I am an attorney who has worked with Cheryl in some very difficult real estate transactions, many involving difficult probate matters, and Cheryl works tirelessly until the transaction is completed. She keeps us well informed, answers questions at all hours of the day, and we call upon her regularly for her expertise. She is, in our opinion, one of the best in the business. Atty. David Carlson, Waukesha”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2015 - Pamela H
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2910

“Cheryl was wonderful and her opinion was helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Derrick P
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-2301

“Cheryl was amazing throughout the entire process, from start to finish. She was always prompt to reply to any email or text message, and kept me up-to-date with everything. Cheryl is very personable and easy to get along with. Her sense of humor helps to get you through the awkward moments in buying a house, but her professionalism ensures you are prepared for each step in the process. I will absolutely work with Cheryl again in the future. Cheryl, thank you for such a great experience. I love my new house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Joan P
Bought a home in 2015 in Greendale, WI 53129-2562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - KJ and Karen M
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6768

“Cheryl was phenomenal in working through the purchase of our new home. Sellers and/or Sellers' agent seemed to be lacking in sense of importance/urgency, attention to detail and awareness of deadlines. Cheryl, however, was always on top of such things and worked extremely well with the title agency and my loan officer to make sure all documents were received by deadlines. Had Cheryl not been so attentive and readily available, we would not have had a smooth closing nor would the closing have been done when expected. I am extremely thankful for Cheryl's experience and dedication. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Brian J
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6577

“As first time home buyers we were extremely optimistic and also very unknowledgeable about the entire process. We were not only looking for an agent, we were also looking for someone who could teach us about the process. Cheryl was able to fill both of those roles and much more. I could tell that she truly had our best interest in mind and was extremely patient with us yet firm when it came to working with other parties. In a business that depends on the quality of service delivered and the power of referrals, Cheryl Spychalla is world class. When we look to sell in the future or have friends looking for a realtor, Cheryl will be our first call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Matthew & Emily K
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-2702

“Cheryl Spychalla is a consummate professional. She is prompt to follow up, she knows the market, she knows the industry and she cares about her client. She was fantastic to work with and I would definitely recommend her to other people. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2014 - Nancy D
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3148

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2014 - Kevin & Mary M
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4668

“Cheryl is awesome.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/14/2014 - Benjamin W
Bought a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53219-2131

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Rodney & Sally P
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-1998

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2014 - Barbara C
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3729

“Cheryl is a heart made in heaven! She was with us for EVER so long a search, until we found the exact house that we wanted. She is kind, knowledgeable, honest, and above all, a great listener. We were extremely fortunate to have met her, and now I am on the third house that I am working with her on.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2014 - Michael B
Bought a home in 2014 in Slinger, WI 53086-9509

“Cheryl went above and beyond. She worked with us through several difficult situations that were beyond anyone's control. She was always available for questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone. We would definitely use her services again without hesitation! Thanks Cheryl!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2014 - Samantha S
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-4602

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2013 - Andrew D
Bought a home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3240

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2013 - Rudy & Marjorie C
Bought a home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI 53220-5131

“Cheryl is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We would happily recommend here to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She spent a lot of time with us to make sure all our questions were answered and was always available when we needed help.....Marjorie and Rudy Cudzinovic”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - Julie G
Bought a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53221-4548

“Cheryl did an outstanding job in working with me, guiding me and helping me with any questions that I had. She is a BIG part of me being a proud and happy homeowner today! Thank You Cheryl! Sincerely, Julie Gilboy”

Show all testimonials